Result for Tuesday

No Day Date Result
1 2021-10-19 Tuesday
2 2021-10-12 Tuesday
3 2021-10-05 Tuesday
4 2021-09-28 Tuesday
5 2021-09-21 Tuesday
6 2021-09-14 Tuesday
7 2021-09-07 Tuesday
8 2021-08-31 Tuesday
9 2021-08-24 Tuesday
10 2021-08-17 Tuesday