Result for Sunday

No Day Date Result
1 2022-11-27 Sunday
2 2022-11-20 Sunday
3 2022-11-13 Sunday
4 2022-11-06 Sunday
5 2022-10-30 Sunday
6 2022-10-23 Sunday
7 2022-10-16 Sunday
8 2022-10-09 Sunday
9 2022-10-02 Sunday
10 2022-09-25 Sunday