Result for Tuesday

No Day Date Result
1 2020-10-13 Tuesday
2 2020-10-06 Tuesday
3 2020-09-29 Tuesday
4 2020-09-22 Tuesday
5 2020-09-15 Tuesday
6 2020-09-08 Tuesday
7 2020-09-01 Tuesday
8 2020-08-25 Tuesday
9 2020-08-18 Tuesday
10 2020-08-11 Tuesday