Result for Tuesday

No Day Date Result
1 2020-07-14 Tuesday
2 2020-07-07 Tuesday
3 2020-06-30 Tuesday
4 2020-06-23 Tuesday
5 2020-06-16 Tuesday
6 2020-06-09 Tuesday
7 2020-06-02 Tuesday
8 2020-05-26 Tuesday
9 2020-05-19 Tuesday
10 2020-05-12 Tuesday