Result for Friday

No Day Date Result
1 2020-01-24 Friday
2 2020-01-17 Friday
3 2020-01-10 Friday
4 2020-01-03 Friday
5 2019-12-27 Friday
6 2019-12-20 Friday
7 2019-12-13 Friday
8 2019-12-06 Friday
9 2019-11-29 Friday
10 2019-11-22 Friday